Contact Us

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
No. 29, Jalan SS 2/59, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: 603-78736579, 603-78758609
Fax: 603-78762686
Email:  info@beautifulgate.org.my or beautifulgate1993@gmail.com
Location Map

View Larger Map

Beautiful Gate Foundation Petaling Jaya Centre
(Career Development Centre for the Disabled)
No. 92, Jalan SS 2/24, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: 603-78736579, 603-78758609
Fax: 603-78762686

八打灵美门(暂时)新办公室地址
Petaling Jaya Beautiful Gate (temporary) new office addres
s

1, Jalan ss2/54, 47300 Petaling Jaya Selangor West Malaysia

 

Beautiful Gate Foundation Kepong Centre
(Rehabilitation Centre for the Disabled)

No. 90 & 92, Persiaran Mergastua, 52100 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: 603-62763690
Fax: 603-62727049
Email: kepong@beautifulgate.org.my

Beautiful Gate Foundation Kampar Centre
(Educational Centre for the Disabled)

No. 1603, Jalan Intan,Taman Bandar Baru, 31900 Kampar, Perak.
Tel / Fax: 605-4658162
Email: kampar@beautifulgate.org.my

Beautiful Gate Foundation Seremban Centre
(To be developed into Arts Centre for the Disabled)

No. 52, Taman Mambau Baru, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan.
Tel / Fax: 06-6333037
Email: seremban@beautifulgate.org.my

Beautiful Gate Foundation Melaka Centre
(To be developed into Bakery Centre for the Disabled)

No. 31, Jalan MJ 17, Taman Merdeka Jaya, 75350 Melaka.
TEL / FAX: 06-3176461
Email: melaka@beautifulgate.org.my

Beautiful Gate Foundation Klang Centre
No. 74, Lebuh Turi, Taman Chi Liung, 41200 Klang, Selangor.
Tel / Fax: 603-33736094
Email: klang@beautifulgate.org.my

Beautiful Gate Foundation Manjung Centre
103, Taman Bunga Raya, 32000 Sitiawan, Perak
Tel/Fax: 605-691 8372
Email: manjung@beautifulgate.org.my

Beautiful Gate Puchong – Hope Factory
No 17, Jalan TPP1/36, Taman Perindustian Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor.
Tel : +603-80600072     Fax : +603-80520642
Email: puchong@beautifulgate.org.my

website: http://puchong.beautifulgate.org.my/